MULTIPLES

Pinkhairedlady set the challenge for today, Multiples of the same item.
I've given a different interpretation with some multiple exposure of the Pink Flowering Gum down the road from here, Corymbia Ficifolia (Pink) - I'm unsure that is correct, maybe someone might set us on the right path.
A single shot in extras.

Smoke from the nasty fires north of the city had engulfed us here early this morning and I was pleased I had a walk early.  Some ash was raining down later in the day.  I'm feeling for all the people who have lost their homes, apparently 50+.

Face masks continue to be worn and apparently there are no new Community infections.  Tomorrow might be a different story.  

Thank you Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesday.
Btw, the buds are quite small, the size of the nail on my ring finger.

Lovely to have your comments and gifts for the Golden Retriever yesterday - thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.