Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Moonrise

I actually watched the moon rise out of the sea.....very very red and very pretty.

It's my end of week and I am looking forward to four days off, My eldest has holiday and has been visiting, and thanks to a dose of the Miracle Chicken Soup seems to have finally shaken off his flu.
It was real flu too....in bed for three days with his eyes shut.

The daughter of the house appears to have another job, as of Easter(ish) she'll be helping at a coffee shop on MY beach. I am not sure any staff discount will make up for them encouraging folks to MY beach, but we'll see.

And the youngest child of the house has had to fill in the "Options" sheet for next years exam run, whatever happened to Standards and Highers, O levels and A levels??? I just about got to grips with that.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.