Through these eyes

By kwdiane

Garden Birds 2021 - Coal Tit

It's certainly true what they say........ you get what you pay for.  Having been with the RAC for many years I decided that their prices were too high and I could get the same service from Green Flag at half the price. Or at least that's what I thought until this weeks experience with my flat car battery.

The Green Flag technician couldn't have been less interested in the job he was doing and once he had managed to jump start my car he was in his van and away, at which point my car cut out as the battery just wouldn't hold a charge. Leaving me with a car I couldn't start and no way of getting to a garage to have the battery replaced.

After a quick online search I discovered that you can buy a battery from the RAC and they will come to your home to fit it (even if you aren't a member). The RAC technician couldn't have been more helpful. 

Guess which company I will be going with in the future !!

Mono Month Challenge - Day 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.