Life in the times of Corona

I walk past this part of the garden daily. It boasts probably the biggest rosemary bushes I have ever seen, and a fairly splendid cactus too. 

Yesterday's gale force winds continued throughout the night and most of today, although I am relieved to say that finally, at 18.45, it seems calm at last.  Needless to say, I didn't venture out, so this was day 4 of not leaving the apartment, other than to visit the rubbish/trash/garbage bins/dumpsters (I'm multi-lingual), when I took the pics that constitute today's collage. 

Mostly horizontal morning, chores lunchtime/early afternoon, online tutoring mid afternoon till early evening, dinner prep and consumption in the company of social media, TV and Netflix. This seems to be the well established pattern now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.