Aww....

It seems like Covid vaccine invites are a bit like buses.....you wait for ages then three turn up one after the other.   This morning I received a letter from my GP surgery inviting me to their clinic for a first immunisation, having accepted, and been done, at Stratford Hospital and also I had a letter a few days ago saying I could go to one of the large hubs in Birmingham. I just hope they are all as keen to offer me a second dose!

Anyway I had a routine blood test this morning, pleased to see that the vaccine hasn't upset my INR.  

After lunch I went for a quick walk to Shottery.   On the way I spotted some wild crocuses growing in the grass, see extra.  I stopped to look at the lambs in the field by the brook and couldn't resist this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.