Snowdrops (And Cyclamen)

A satisfying day, even though my body continues to insist on waking up hours before sunrise!

I had a supermarket delivery first thing, all sanitised and stashed away by 10am, then off to Kingston Lacy for a socially distanced walk with my son and little granddaughter. Seeing them two days running - I'm feeling quite spoilt! :) It was another grey day with only the briefest splash of sunlight but it was still wonderful to see the swathes of snowdrops interspersed with a few cyclamen.

This afternoon was filled with necessary emails and phone calls - glad to get them done! 

Carpet Of Snowdrops in my b&w journal

Cyclamen in 'My Third' journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.