It’s back!

Finally! We have broadband again! It came back about 4:30pm and Leo was out of the living room like a shot to get back on his playstation.  He had spent the day watching his way through the Chuck box set.  

I’d decided to stay home rather than go on to campus again so had a nice long walk in the morning, an afternoon nap and kept Leo company as he got his viewing time in.

Then I hopped online once broadband was back to get a few hours of work in between 4:30 and 8pm which will save me doing too much catch up tomorrow. I finished that all just in time to settle down for the footie. I watched a very enjoyable game of ManU winning 9-0.  Poor Southampton, not only did they let in all those goals but they also had 2 players sent off.

That followed Arsenal who also ended up with 9 men after David Luiz got sent off yet again, as did their goalie Berne Leno after some calamity keeping. They did well to end up on 2-1 after all that.

So now I can catch up on all your journals again so I will be stopping by to see what you have all been up to

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.