Sheet folding ‘pro’

Mr B has his chosen duties, one of which is folding the bedlinen after washing.

He always left the fitted sheets to me, and not having much patience. I made a pig’s ear of it. A couple of weeks ago he finally had enough and now folds them too - plain grey in the photo. I’m not complaining!

Once he’s finished, everything is beautifully stacked ready for me to put away. And I just had to make this my blip.

Don’t look closely. No, they aren’t ironed. Got better things to do with my time.

Just made Mr B a sponge cake. He’s happy. Off to turn the halves out of the tin ..... (update, I’m getting good at this, award my myself 10/10).

For BobBlips Wide Wednesday Challenge, theme: “A Book Title”
Under the Duvet - by Marian Keyes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.