Around the World in Eighty Days

The 1873 novel by Jules Verne. Not sure if I ever read the the book, but remember the 1957 film starring David Viven.

What a glorious day! The sun has shone for most of it. This morning I had an Interval Class. After that having got changed went down to Sainsbury's and back for lunch. And this afternoon have spent time out side. Squared away the green house, dug over one small bed, just to let some air in after all the rain we have had. Did some pruning and almost filled my green garden bin, which is good news as it is due to be emptied  next week.

Now back indoors with a cup of tea. Back is telling me that I haven't spent much time out in the garden recently. So for once being sensible.

Thank you for dropping by, and for your comments and rewards. Hope your week is going well. Take care and stay safe :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.