Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

WidWed

Might be stretching the Wide Wednesday 'Book Title' prompt a little!

I know the numbers are muddled in the middle, but, my OCD about having three of the blue books together over-rode my OCD about numerical order!

Trying to fill in some of the gaps using eBay, but, man alive, some of them go for a fortune. I had no idea the little go-to reference books of my youth would be so collectable!

Aside from a very short walk to the postbox, I've stayed indoors today nursing a couple of ailments and working unexpectedly this afternoon - only phone calls and e-mails thankfully - no-one had to witness how under the weather I was looking! 

A quiet restful evening and an early night should see me much improved  for the rest of the week :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.