Blue sky

Quite a busy day for me. A visit to the supermarket before 10.00, a good time to visit as there was plenty of room. Shopping away and then out in the garden in the sunshine for an hour of pruning and weeding. After lunch an hours’ walk still in sunshine and it seemed quite mild. Back in time to listen to the ZOE Covid symptom study webinar. I register my health on the App every day and hopefully I will be able to add my first vaccination in a couple of weeks. I realised while I was watching I had no blip so a quick shot out of the window. We did have a bit of a pink sky later. It’s my 302nd consecutive day of my Spanish training which I started round about the time the first lockdown started and this week so far I am in first position in the group of 30 students around the world. Number two position is
a chap from Sweden who is learning several languages including Danish and number three is someone from China who is learning English.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.