I finished the online training today. Wow, that was hard work. I've done more biology in the last three days than in the whole of the rest of my life since I ditched it at school aged 14. But I've already made use of it. In my XR group's meeting this evening one member told us she's due her vaccination on Saturday so she's arranged to meet a whole lot of friends next week. I was able to tell her just how long she has to wait until she's producing antibodies in any quantity.

In between times I was at a birthday party in my new virtual living room. Fun to see the crew even though two of them got lost on the way and ended up in a different room.

No time for anything else, hence the snatched roofline through the window just before it got so dark I'd have had to go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.