Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Comfy

Some cold squally showers today. Dogs look comfy enough in the caravan! Had a bit more energy today so had another go at my website. It got a bit of a change of style and some new words added. Trying to articulate what I do without writing a whole essay! Still needs some work but it's a little clearer and neater now. We are pleased as we found some stuff that we couldn't remembered where we packed today too. It's taken nearly a week to find stuff. Then had a zoom discussion about advocating yourself at 10pm. It was based in America. It was interesting the hosts are planning to do them regularly with a different topic.

"Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn." -Benjamin Franklin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.