Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2230. All Manual February 4

Quite a gentle morning today, had a bit of a lie in then headed out to Lidl to buy some milk (which I forgot when I got there but managed to remember in time!) but ended up buying some wee shelves for the fridge to tidy things up a bit and they're brilliant!

I turned up some trousers for my step daughter's partner yesterday so they appeared at the door to collect them this morning, it's such a shame we can't invite them in but at least we're stills eeing them.

We ordered a new wee side table a couple of days ago for our lounge and it arrived this morning so hubby put it together (thankfully it wan't complicated) and here it is with our art deco style dancing lady statue on it and I love it!
The statue is a reproduction but I still love it...

Just trying to finish the hat to go with the fingerless mittens I've already knitted for my eldest as I hope to be able to post them tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.