DDW

By DDW

A Necessary Evil

I think I mentioned before that I am taking part in another photographic challenge this year at 52Frames (a different topic to be submitted each week of the year).  This week's subject matter is "Single Focal Point", so this is my contribution:  Mr. W hard at work compiling tax records at the behest of our accountant.  Fascinating stuff, eh?

PS:  The answer to yesterday's question was correctly surmised by three of you when you said that it looked like my hair.  Those of you who guessed "hair" get second place, the people who recognized Mabel's hair are wrong, but get third place honours for making me laugh, and the consolation prize goes to blast for her hilarious interpretation of "shredded paper" -- can't wait to tell my hairdresser that one!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.