A walk round the block

I thought I'd blipped this old caravan before but can't find it. It's deteriorated a lot since the last time I walked past which  must be about a year ago because  we stopped walking through the farm during Lockdown 1.   Today walking Plan A was shelved in the face of too much paddling through standing water on the paths and I was not wearing wellies.  Plan B was an alternative route back through the farm. I opened their gate,  which has one of those high bridle way gate catches,  with a stick out of respect the the farmer. 
The storms in the past year have nearly demolished the caravan.  I'll come back in a years time and see what's left. It's definitely derelict now. I like the old barn in the background too. Its also derelict.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.