Marigold Sky

By MarigoldSky

Welcome back

Got a new laptop a few days ago and am in the process of setting it up.  Stumbled upon Blipfoto and couldn't believe my last entry was back in  November 2015 and featured my daughter.  You can see that Last entry - November 3rd, 2015.

Thought I'd post a little update.  Chloe is now 5, and will be 6 in May whilst her brother Alfie is now a staggering 8 (9 in July).  Wow, where does the time go?!

A lot has happened (mostly not worth commenting on), but time has gone so quickly. 

This Covid-19 stuff has been a nightmare and hopefully when the kids return to school I will be able to return properly to this place when I get a bit more freedom and time to myself.

Hope you're all keeping well - don't expect anyone to remember me, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.