Pictastic

By Pictastic

I love my new coaster...

I love the range of products by ‘Rosie Made a Thing’ as they are funny and feature lots of animal print- wearing ladies so I can identify with them a lot :)

Today, my recently ordered (birthday money still getting spent) package arrived from them containing 2 magnetic pads (shopping lists!) and 2 coasters - 1 for my ‘gifts for people’ pile and the other for little ol’ me...Yes, I’ve treated myself to a new coaster* - see blip - as I’ve found this week hard going. The weather is pants so my sanity dog walks just aren’t cutting it and I home dyed my hair but used the wrong colour so am no longer blonde and the darker shade really doesn’t suit. Oh well, I know many people have harder problems so will content myself with my new gift. Off for a coffee to test it out!

What little gift have you treated yourself to lately fellow blippers?

* coaster reads: Sometimes I like to drink a glass of water...Just to surprise my liver’

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.