Love it or hate it!

First the good news - my Covid test result came back by Email less than 24 hours after I did it, and it was negative (phew!)

The not so good news - my throat has continued to flare up, and it looks to be tonsillitis.  So a few days rest and not many outdoor pics.

I do find with a sore throat, sometimes salty foods ease the pain, and as I'm trying to lose a few lockdown pounds (honestly) rather than break into a bag of crisps, I tried these Marmite rice cakes. I like them, though I know many of you won't. I saw this morning that Marmite are bringing out a "Dynamite" - Chilli flavoured Marmite - that'll be right up my street.

I pimped up the pic by doing a Warhol style version of it. I hope you like the pic, even if you're not mad about the subject. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.