OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Blame....

The weather, nothing but flat dreary light and rain here today. Went for a wander round Lanark Loch with the newly acquired 50-500 which is quite a hefty beast but not as hefty as the 150-600 I looked at which is almost a two man lift. I've had to ramp up ISO with the lack of light and given the image is handheld a monopod would definitely give sharper images.

In other news I've had a couple of my images used on recent weather forecasts on the telly, I'll take that as a claim to fame.



'If you could see yourself now, baby
It's not my fault, you used to be so in control
You're going to roll right over this one
Just roll me over, let me go
You're laying blame
Take this as no, no, no, no, no'



Michael Stipe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.