Flower Friday....Celandine

I found some flowers in the garden, albeit wild ones, I think they are celandines, members of the buttercup family....I was inordinately pleased to see them!!  ...thanks to Bikerbear for hosting:)
A beautiful sunny day after a dull start, took a quick walk the the local supermarket for weekend veg and some fruit.
Next door's friend was digging in the front garden and chopping off the roots of my fir tree between our gardens in order to put a thick wooden sleeper in as a division....Mmm wonder if the tree will die!!..
I have signed up for the HelloFresh meal kit. I have been toying with the idea for ages as several blippers have recommend it and as one of them said, it's a treat, and we all deserve a treat these days! I shall just have a 3 meal box once a month and see how it goes.
Temperatures are set to drop over the weekend and next week with snow forecast...not looking forward to any of that!!

Thank you for your responses  and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.