Xmas and 3 of his siblings

Just after work, I took the boys to the park surrounding Sorø Akademi. I left Xmas in the car and took Gollum and Tango for a walk.

45 mins later, Xmas siblings started to arrive. We met with Eiko, Uno and Frej today - all of them are Xmas litter mates. 

The puppies played in the snow and then we went for a small walk. They played more, when we came back to the cars. Tango got to play with the other puppies too. 

It was freezing cold, so after 2 hours, we went back home. Sadly Xmas totally forgot how tired he was, when we arrived home 10 minutes later...

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Xmas also made me chase him around the garden today as he had found a dead bird, which he wanted to eat for lunch. Obviously I did not want that. I did catch him eventually, but not until after an embarrassing chase! See the 2nd extra, which I took before I realized what it was carrying. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.