Thick as thieves

Another busy day in the Wildling household. So while they are having a quick snack I am catching up on blip. I will get around to journals.

We started the morning off with some online learning for Xander. And then some drawing with the bigger three.
We then made cheddar and sun-dried tomato rolls. I didn't have yeast so we went for a packet mix. And oh my goodness they are tasty. Xander had two. We have some to 3of the neighbour's. When I bake and things I don't really do small amounts. Also the reason I am not losing weight ;-)

Harp decided to fall asleep, she has been up since half 5 as the Jedi woke her. I gave her 20 minutes while the other three did some painting. Carson had a great time and then did what all babies do and ate the paint.

I painted a little of the cats I'm working on . If I get the time over the weekend it will be finished.

It's been a stressful afternoon on the whole autism front. So I shall be having some wine tonight.
I'm about to go and lock myself in the bathroom for five minutes so that I don't lose it with Xander .

I shall catch up on journals later .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.