PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Hanky Panky in Singapore

Let me just say that Singapore airport totally rocks! I'm in the middle of an 8hr stopover and there is so much to see and do! I 100% recommend the butterfly garden to anyone with even just a couple of hours to kill, particularly the bug lovers out there:-). So far have successfully avoided spending any unessesary money in the shops, visited the butterfly, orchid and sunflower garden as well as the koi pond. Now relaxing in the rainforest lounge til my departure for Australia.

Apologies in advance for my lack of comments over the next week or so as I have a pretty full schedule catching up with friends til I get to Alice. Hopefully will check in occasionally and not have to back blip too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.