Awful

Weather!

BreAgha is looking out at the wind and rain and probably hoping she isn’t going out a walk in it. We didn’t. She hates this weather and it poured all day. There is a mighty lot of snow fallen further north and been lucky (or unlucky as the case may ) not to have it.

Leak in our new bit (again) due to easterly rain. Pots out to catch it but this time we know the source and been on to the builder with photos. I think the whole kitchen wall where it drops and bubbles the plaster will need replaced.

Ben arrived - good fun and plenty laughs as usual. The monotony was broken thankfully. Plus got a great big hug- also owe him a tenner as I bet him he could not get a big castle finished on Carcassone. Lol. He was heading home with his Papa and he said to him ‘I hope Nana drops my money off tomorrow or I will be angry, and you don’t want an angry Ben’ hahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.