Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Faded Glory

These leaves caught my attention when I was out looking for flower shots.   I did find a flower shot which I will put in the extras as I preferred this shot to the other.   A bit gloomy this morning but was nice to see the sun pop out briefly this afternoon!   I heard the owl out about 30 min ago, but couldn't get a shot of him.  I tried to creep up on him as I walked through the woods.  Apparently I don't creep lightly enough!  oh, well. Maybe another day I' ll get a shot of him.  
    Hope you had a good week and enjoy a nice week end!  thanks so much for the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip of my friend Scott and any other hearts given that I missed!   
    Thanks to Bikerbear for hosting FF,much appreciated ( flower is in the extra)     and for Skeena for hosting the Mono Month Challenge!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.