Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Misty .....

Up early, walked the dogs. Very misty and cold - 1 degree :)

Back to join my weekly Xoom meeting for my positivity session and help me get on track with my healthy eating :)

Trip to the shops and then on to my sister to drop the shopping off. Like most people that are living alone and shielding, she is finding it difficult at times. She makes herself walk round the short block, to get fresh air and give her a change of scenery. She’s got a new tablet (IT) today so that will keep her busy :)

Relaxing afternoon, beef stewing cooking slowly in the oven ..... yummy. Carried out some admin for my lace group. This evening we watched “Birds Of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn .......” - my review, not too sure, don’t think it’s my type of film but still watched it all. :)

Take care, enjoy the rest of the weekend :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.