All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Black Cab

I always see a lot of cabbies parked up in this carpark at lunchtime. There are often lots parked side by side, with the cabbies all having a wee nap in their cabs or out the cabs having a natter to each other. This chap though was obviously feeling rather antisocial as he was parked away from the rest, and was standing outside his cab reading his book and having a ciggie. Doesn't look the easiest way to read a book to me, but each to their own!

Have lots of catching up to do with commenting. Only managed to get into blip on and off for a total of 15 minutes last night before it crashed on me again and then it was down again some of today. Glad to see it's up and running now though before I get serious withdrawal symptoms! Also need to spend some quality time with hubby tonight as he's complaining about how much time I spend on here! Oops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.