WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

Up and out very early today for a work visit the complete opposite end of town. Traffic wasn't cooperative... I prefer to walk, cycle or bus (in that order) in the city but this place was so far away and I had to be there so early that driving seemed the logical choice.

Didn't have the time to go to the beach for a sunrise photo but I'm glad I took the time nonetheless. It was a gorgeous morning and certainly made sitting in traffic that bit more enjoyable.

Got home and went for a brisk walk - need to stretch my legs! - and then time for a lovely client who is pregnant. It feels like an honour to be asked to help out, even in a small way, during such a precious time.

I hope you've enjoyed today. Thank you for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.