Wuggybear

By Wuggybear

50 Shades of Grey

Now ive got your attention let me just say.....

This post will disappoint you as theres nothing erotic, sexual or nude related but there is possibly 50 shades of grey in the photo!

A bitterly cold evening, like the scene from a murder film, I was waiting for someone with a knife to jump out amd chase me but no it was more so me doing the scaring tonight if someone saw me.

I was unshaved and hair not brushed so i was going for the wind effect look but to some people im sure i looked like Quasimodo/ Shrek! Quite the scary look!

I sense the snow is on the way, it was bitterly cold evening walk. Home now to watch the superbowl until 3am and be wrecked tired tomorrow!

Ireland lost today damn you O'Mahoney, Liverpool lost so i hope the Tampa Bay Buccaneers dont let me down!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.