Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Ready

A morning of sorting things out ready to collect the new addition tomorrow. J went for a swim with SC and then the food shopping while I sorted out crates and the ironing. J took Kilda for a beach walk in the afternoon while I settled in to my rugby area on the sofa to meet up with my rugby friends on zoom to watch the Calcutta cup. It was good to catch up with friend I’d not seen for a year even if the game wasn’t good from and England point of view. On the plus side Scotland played very well forcing England into giving away lots of penalties which made me hopeful for a good campaign from them. The semi final of the Masked Singer and we got both of the celebrities who wrre unmasked correct. Early night after that as we have a very early start tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.