Howard Lodge East view - February 7 3:58PM

We woke up this morning and it was really snowing, even heavier than last week.  By the time I took this blip it was 'sunny'.  I was about 30 minutes lates because I was busy baking brioche for tomorrow morning and did not realize what time it was.  In the extra you will find the color version of the picture, and a some more blips from this morning.  Busy day continuing work on the TV room, watching the new episode of 'The Holzer Files' on Discovery+ (if you are in ghosts and hunted houses it is a good show) and baking.  Relaxing now watching the Superbowl: I don't really care for one team or the other, but I cannot stand Tom Brady so maybe Kansas is my team tonight!
Thanks to Skeena for hosting Mono Month
Thanks to all for the comments and stars: they keep me going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.