It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Eye of the Slinky

Finally I made it into my studio this weekend after The Great Pottery Throw Down. 
About 10:30pm I went outside to studio in pjs! It was lovely n cool in the studio which helps my allergies.
Came out about 1am. 
Used my new Crystal Photography Balls that my fab Mum bought me for xmas. I have two sizes and tried them both. Took a lot of fiddling to get the lights in the right place.
I am fascinated by the human eye and this looks so much like one (obviously not the correct colours)
I also bought one of those plastic slinkys and although it goes down the stairs (nothing like as good as the old metal ones).
Only those of us of a certain generation will remember the metal slinkys.
Great fun

Draco

Its a minute to Midnight.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.