Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

La Rooco Tower in Mono

I drove out west this morning to have a peek at the new Les Quennevais Library that's moved from the old school building to Communicare near in the Precinct. It's a lovely new set up, that I'm sure will bring in loads more members. They're not doing a big opening at the moment because of Covid, and the very cold weather, as they don't want to leave people standing outside for too long.

Of course I had to drive along the Five Mile Road on my way home, so much nicer than driving through town!

As it's February it's time for the Mono Month challenge, only blipping images in mono. This will be my 6th year of the challenge and I'm really looking forward to it. Skeena created it and he's set the tag MMC21 so that he can check out everyone's blips.

Day 8 of The Mono Month Challenge MMC2021

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.