MonoMonday - Romance

After freezing temperatures and ice rain before it started snowing last night we have another bout of winter wonderland. I always find snow romantic, maybe because of all those old black and white films and musicals. Also because I always visited Austria to see Hubby in the winter. He is not particularly romantic but is always looking out for me, bringing me coffee or breakfast in bed on the weekends, giving me foot massages or driving me to medical appointments and waiting in the car in the cold. I said I wanted to get out and photograph some frosty trees so he drove us around and on the way back found this road just off the highway. He parked at an angle so I wouldn't have to get out of the car again and I took this out of the window.
The extra is non-mono photo with Hubby following in the car.
Thanks to Carolina for hosting.
I have had a Blip lethargy the last week but I get my biopsy results tomorrow so the waiting is over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.