I had to separate them!

The girls here for schooling after a night here!  A bit of bed hopping but we’ll have an early night tonight!  This morning I did all sorts of things with 4yo whilst Ro did Maths and English with 7yo!  
Lunch salmon for the girls with new potatoes and peas.  
Afte r lunch I worked with 7 year old and we did more on the smoothies!  Lots of praise from the teacher for the photos of the first smoothie.  
And yes it was wonderful that she wanted to make another!  This time we measured the ingredients, prepared a list of ingredients and why each should be used and a list of steps to follow.  She still needs to write it all up! Unfortunately her handwriting is not her forte.

When she had left and I realised cat had to be taken back as she sleeps with it, I found it snuggling up to pink monkey and a quick click for Mono Monday- Romance!   Many thanks to Carolina for hosting!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.