Traffic free!

Heavy snow fall overnight and continued with heavy showers during the day, with blue sky at intervals!

I lost a day yesterday ! During Saturday night I felt very nauseous, fever, heart palpitations & shivering! Classic side effects of the vaccine!
Slept on and off most of the day, surfaced at lunchtime, to lie on the sofa, drank loads of water, no appetite either!
I’ve spoken to a few friends who’ve had vaccine, some have had no side effects, others have had similar to me!

So now today Monday, I feel much better, not 100% but nearly! A bit tired and not much appetite yet, cleared the steps of snow and gritted them.
met a few neigbours who were doing the same,

Had a good catch up with my late cousin’s husband who’s 80 today,

A fine Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.