Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

I'm going to sit out here

in the snow till it goes away. Well that’s Kilda’s thoughts on her BROTHER at the moment. She has taken to ringing the bell to go outside as a way of getting attention and escaping the kitchen where Darwin’s pen is. We have had a few grumbles so far but as it’s the first day so we can’t expect much. I spent the night in the kitchen to see how he was and he slept through most of the night only getting up twice to have a pee on the mat. He woke up at around 5.30 and wanted to play. Good job the cricket is on channel 4 at the moment so we had something to watch. Kilda and J got up around 7.45 when I needed to go to the loo and Kilda heard me. After breakfast I took Kilda for a run up Arthurs seat. We went exploring, which meant I climbed up there twice. Spent the day looking after the pair of them and watching the cricket. J took Kida to the beach in the afternoon while I got the beer bottles ready for bottling tomorrow. It started to snow as J left the beach and it’s been on and off all night. Looks like we might finally get a covering by the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.