See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Thanks For All The Nuts.

.......... Mrs Woody called in for breakfast and played hard to get behind the nut feeder, I waited patiently with the camera ready, even though my arms were aching from the heavy lens ......... I was convinced she would eat her fill and just fly away without showing herself but my patience was rewarded when she peeped round the feeder briefly before flying off ;-)
The snow arrived overnight, thankfully only a light dusting, but it continued to snow very lightly all day and it’s perishing cold out there, so tomorrow morning is going to be a bit hairy for driving ........ fortunately I don’t need to go out anywhere ;-)

Rather tired tonight so I will catch up with you all as soon as I can ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.