Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Larry aside

Best viewed *larger*

Every single time I see Larry for the first time in the day, it's generally always the same:

1. Larry singing on the ash tree on high
2. Me seeing him & calling 'Larry, Larry, Larry!"
3. He turning round & facing me, but still singing.
4. Me calling his name again & shaking the worm container.
5. Larry flying down, bouncing as he goes, heading towards me, landing next to me
6. Me coo cooing & taking his picture
7. He flying to his usual bench pose
8. Me taking loads & loads & loads of photos while chatting to him
9. He chatting back, telling me all about his day
10. Finally me filling his worm tray & putting it on the bench arm
11. He coming down & gobbling at least 6 up (they're small)
12. He doesn't fly away after his fill - he perches on the bench & poses, like this one!

12 wonderful moments about Larry, with Larry, involving Larry... I wouldn't swop any of them for the world! :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.