unexpected side effects

Ayatollah Abbas Tabrizian of Qom has warned people to stay away from people who've been vaccinated as the vaccine makes people homosexual. Rabbi Daniel Asor has told his followers not to get the vaccine because it can make them gay.


I just want you to know that if you start having any .... questions .... I'm here for you. 


One of my co-workers gave a fascinating presentation about a mini-grid system he worked on at his last job. The system is in rural Myanmar. It has an "anchor" client - the nearby cellphone tower. The unique aspect was that they built a building with electricity and air conditioning to rent to clients who could be a second, "anchor" client. This might be a seamstress or a small store. These should support the system financially so households can have electricity. It went online recently. Unfortunately, with the coup, who knows if it will succeed. I hope to see this model used elsewhere though. 

The neighborhood baby is getting bigger! I haven't seen them for months. I heard her wail and laughed and Grandma searched for the source of the laughter. As soon as she saw me she posed them. Life is good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.