The lunch time...

...stroll.

A few wee flakes of snow while we were walking and boy was it a breezy cauld wind. Lovely and bright though and grateful for the fresh air.

A few more wee flakes of snow later in the evening. MrR went for and early evening run before I had a work event by zoom at 7pm, not a lot of snow, a dusting when we were running ...just as my work event was winding up the wee fella came bursting into the room I was in proclaiming, “Snow!” I was on mute and held him back from running across in front of my camera to lift the blind to show me! Indeed there was a wee bitty more snow...maybe an inch!

Grateful for a covering of snow, will make the view a wee bitty different for a few hours maybe...grateful fir any change of scenery in these lockdown times :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.