OldTimer

By OldTimer

Mother and Babe

Hi All I am two weeks behind with blipping. I went on holiday for two weeks and often didn’t have coverage. I went away in a campervan with my friend and photography was not top of the agenda. We went to a four day music festival run by the motor home association and you had to be a member to attend. There were 722 motor homes there and the organisation was par excellance. Perfect weather and great music.
Gradually I will add some back blips. This one was taken on Sunday the 7th as we travelled down the East Coast. There were hundreds of seals and there were good lookouts . We stood and watched the baby seals playing in the pools, they really are fascinating.
Good to be home but the garden screaming out for attention. Made plum sauce today and much more

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.