Shona J

By Iana

What you doing??

Rubba Dub Dub, Rubba Dub Dub, a big Starling in the tub. I think this is the conversation these 2 are having.

Looks like I am going through a nursery rhyme theme with yesterdays king of the castle & now this one.

Had our leaving/starting up again work lunch today at the Globe. Everyone had a good time I think. At least mine was the only bogging meal, everyone was half way through there meal before I even got served my lasagne, which has been nuked in the microwave "to make sure it was ready" it was so chewy & greasy, the nastiest meal I have ever had. The Globe is usually really good (there burgers especially), service is a bit dodgy but normally ok. But today I was sickened won't be back!

Enjoy your Easter Holidays :0)x

Ps/ is blip having technical problems, does anyone know what's happening?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.