Annieone

By Annieone

'Lazy Cat'...........!

Just a quick Blip while Annie's not looking...!
She's busy getting the dinner!!
This is me earlier at lunch time taking laziness to a whole 'new level'...
Well....pals...have any of you ever begged liked this???
This is me begging lying down......ever since my paws have been sore ...I've perfected the 'art' of begging like a Meerkat.....
I didn't even have to get up......can you see the crumbs????
Annie and S were baking Croissants and the smell was gorgeous...
So....I just meowed and meowed and and lay like this (cute)....
Until they gave me some....well Annie did....S said there was no way I was getting any of hers......she's a bit harder to persuade than Annie!!!!
Have to go now........quickly.......I hear her coming....purrs....xxxxxx.......Kitty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.