Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2235. All Manual February 9

Well we had a huge dumping of snow over night and it hasn’t stopped snowing all day so far...with obviously a lot more to come!

Walked into town to collect a prescription and buy a couple of essentials and it was hard going walking in quite deep snow....but at least it was some exercise.

Easy photo today...just shot through the lounge window and although it looks like a mono shot, it isn’t....just white and grey outside!

I had some half way decent news after my conversation with my GP yesterday which I have to say was extremely efficient.  Phoned at 8am and had a phone consultation at 8:30am...the GP was great and listened very well to all my worries and finally agreed that we should try and treat these symptoms for 7-10 days and if there’s no improvement then I will go in for a number of tests and I was more than happy with that.  Hence the trip to the Pharmacy this morning...so I will wait and see...

A relaxing afternoon watching the blizzard conditions outside and feeling quite grateful for central heating and a cosy home!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.