Wearing purple...

By 60plus

For Tiny Tuesday today...

...PinkHairedLady suggested a touch of red as a nod to Valentine's Day later this week...
I remembered the crazy bracelet I bought at Tynemouth Market ( wonder when I'll ever get oop north again? ) and I thought I had some more little heart buttons too, but I only found the one ;) 

We did well on the crossword call this morning with the Portinscale Posse - the quick crosswords have been anything but lately - and in a wee while it's a chat to the Escapees ( the Swedish connection has recovered well from Covid ) so it has been a sociable day, even though we haven't been out!

CORONA CLASSICS – Dolly’s pick this evening is  LOVE STORY - LoLa & Hauser and mine is  Bill Evans "Peace Piece" , and  Steveng has suggested  Times Like These : Foo Fighters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.