fools challenge

By ladypop

Tiny icy patterns

More snow overnight and during the day, still very cold.

Woke up this morning with a headache but felt ok, by lunchtime I was aching and cold.  Thought I was going to get away with no side effects from the vaccine but not to be. Hopefully all will be ok tomorrow.  Had lunch, took a tablet and went to bed for awhile.  My friend that I usually speak to everyday is unfortunately in hospital, not with Covid and she has had 2 vaccinations, so hope she won't pick it up.  Waiting for her daughter to let me know how she is after seeing a consultant.
A very lazy day and took this blip indoors, its the snow up against the window.  Still trying to do mono months challenge or I would have done the shot I took of some red berries for tiny Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.