Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Last.

Listening to Macklemore and Ryan Lewis again. Losing my mind, again. Losing my love, again.

This is me. Sometimes I wonder, if maybe one day, I won't have to edit out my flaws, maybe one day i'll be too dead, to press the keys. To change my skin, change my smile. I wish I could photoshop my mind, change the broken bits, the blurs and patches of destroyed tissue, erased with the patch tool, or the spot healing tool. Rubbing away what I hate about myself, but I can't, no one can.

I really think this is it for me, I have lost all faith, I had a nice week at Beccas, but I think I did something. Something wrong. Like I always do. I am always lost in my head, and I wish for her sake I could snap my way out of it, but I can't, I've been hunting for so long now, that I have lost myself in the mass of darkness and consumption that is killing me.

I want to buy some Cannabis seeds, and write a note.

'Keep it alive for me, whilst I can't be' and leave it for her.

I don't want to just leave, without a word. But I feel my end is near, and although I'm running from it, I am I really am, I promise you all I am running, hiding, and waiting till it passes, but I can see it, something is coming. something that I can't change. I could be gone in a matter of weeks, and that scares me.

I am sitting on my unmade bed listening to Bombom by Macklemore. You should all listen to it, it is a little magical.

Even my cat doesn't want me anymore, I can feel it. Companions from all walks of life, dying away, rotting their way out of my life, to escape my plaguing misery. Help me.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.