Whilst in Devon..

By TonyL

If you've never had one of these before..

... don't start now! The fact that it's still in one piece to be photographed says a lot for my incredible willpower. Alas that's no longer the case.
My wife organises the Tesco deliveries, one for her whilst she is away looking after her mother, and one for me. And she slipped this into my order. It's probably the most moorish food I know. That's a problem for Leo's, they like cream too much.
I did take quite a number of rather more wholesome photos outside today. The icicles on the waterfall were looking like something out of 'Alien', so I have included one image in order to redeem myself.
(Mmmm, just one more mouthful...)


Still no Internet.. what's EE doing? Another post and dash I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.